top of page
Search
  • mjasaitis0

Project Update Week 7

This week was minimal in group aspects but heavy in individual tasks. Firstly, we got our peer reviews for our portfolio websites. My review was mostly positive in terms of design but the reviewer noted that I could go into more depth on my project updates. I am going to try to take his advice to the best of my ability. I was happy to hear that he had liked the design because if not that would have required a much larger overhaul of my site which would be time consuming.


In terms of individual tasks, this was a big coding week for me as well as my team members. I was tasked with getting our own instance of a database up and running and I also have a meeting set up with two other team members to work on the scheduling posts feature. Overall, I think we are on a good pace to get all of our key requirements finished by the end of the quarter.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project Update Week 8

This week, we continued to dive into the code in order to fix bugs, add new features and edit current features. I have been made responsible for figuring out why posts are not created from iOS devices

Project Update Week 6

This was our first week where we started to code and add features. Francesca was able to knock out some of the error messages that we wanted to include and others have started on some larger overhauls

Project Update, Week 5

This week was our breakthrough week. We met up with one of the previous members of the group who started this project and we were finally able to get the application up and running on our phones. This

bottom of page